FCCoC Committee

President and Club RegistrarBrad Pillansbrad.pillans@anu.edu.au
Vice PresidentColin Handleyclub@fccoc.com.au
TreasurerNeil Birchclub@fccoc.com.au
Technical OfficersBill McNamee, Barry McAdieclub@fccoc.com.au
WebmasterMitch Jamieson-Curran, Leigh McEwanclub@fccoc.com.au
Magazine EditorBrad Pillans brad.pillans@anu.edu.au
Social SecretaryLisa Molvigreno1338@hotmail.com
Public Officer and
Membership Secretary
Barry McAdiebardot@iinet.net.au
General CommitteeLisa Molvig, Leigh McEwan reno1338@hotmail.com
Delegates to CACTMCNeil Sperring, Greg Francis fcccbr@gmail.com

About the FCCoC

Formed in July 1979, the Peugeot Association of Canberra (PAC) Incorporated brought together a loose fraternity of Peugeot owners in Canberra and surrounding districts.

In 2020 PAC merged with the Renault Owners Club of Canberra (ROCC) inc. and invited local Citroen owners to join them in forming the French Car Club of Canberra (FCCoC). The FCCoC aims to facilitate ownership and enjoyment of French motor vehicles along with good fellowship and the exchange of information. Old and the very latest vehicles are to be found in the Association.

Web Site

Most of the content on the FCCoC site has been provided by members of the FCCoC, or other affiliated Clubs. The FCCoC website is maintained by club volunteers. Recognition is given to those who have donated their time to provide this service to members and the public.

Membership and Renewals

Click on the red ‘Join us! button at top of the page for a membership form and EFT deposit banking details.